STREAM BLOODY STREAM – live event med Stockholm’s Metal Alliance

Annons

Klicka för att se hela bilden

Stockholm’s Metal Alliance – Wolf, Sorcerer, Descend and Lugnet – announce their joint ‘Stream Bloody Stream’ Live Event

With the pandemic putting an unimaginable halt to concerts and festivals and the realization that live music for obvious reasons cannot be brought to performing venues anytime soon, an alliance of Stockholm’s finest metal has united to begin 2021 with a message of faith and solidarity! On Saturday 30 January 2021, heavy metal legends Wolf, epic doom lords Sorcerer, progressive death metallers Descend and the tough, gritty 70’s sound hardrockers Lugnet will join forces during an almost 5-hour live stream “Stream Bloody Stream” and bring an electrifying show to home screens worldwide.

From a professional stage setting in Stockholm’s famous Popskolan, each band will perform a 45 minutes live set and fans will be treated to a full-on invasion of their living room. During the change-overs host Henrik ‘Henke’ Brannerydh – known from the Swedish podcast ‘Rockpodden’- will take the audience for a backstage experience and interviews with the bands.

Music venues were the first to close and will probably be the last to open, so this event will be a great opportunity to witness a unique Stockholm collaboration, catch some onstage action again and support the future of music.

Timing for the Live stream on January 30, 2021 is as follows:
* CET 19:15
* United Kingdom 18:15
* Moscow 21:15
* Rio de Janeiro 15:15
* New York 13:15
* Los Angeles 10:15
* Tokyo 03:15 (Jan, 31!)
* Melbourne 05:15 (Jan, 31!)

Tickets for “Stream Bloody Stream” are available via https://streambloodystream.solidtango.com
Ticketprice €15,- during presale (until 31 December 2020) and € 18,- when bought from 1 January 2021.

© Stream Bloody Stream

Skriv ut sidan

Våra samarbetspartners